Your deposit has been assigned to
Your security token is ''
Before your items are listed in profile, you need to accept the trade offer we've just sent you. You will be able to sell them or withdraw back at any time from your profile page.
Trade offers may be canceled after 5 minutes of inactivity. After that time, you must resend the offer from your account page.